Bookings -

Australia - Rebecca Young at Collective Artists - rebecca@collectiveartists.com.au
Europe - Eleanor McGuinness at Pitch & Smith - eleanor@pitchandsmith.com

 

Press -
 
Australia - Sweetie Zamora at Remote Control - sweetie@remotecontrolrecords.com.au 
Europe - Natalie Quesnel at Yes Please! - natalie@yesplease.fm 
New Zealand - Lisa Paris at The Label - lisa@thelabel.co.nz
North America - Brid Walpole at Pitch Perfect - brid@pitchperfectpr.com
 

Labels -

Australia - Milk! Records
Europe - Marathon Artists
North America - Ba Da Bing Records
NZ - Ursa Minor


Find us -

Follow us on Spotify to receive alerts if we're playing near you or we release something new:

Say hi...

Name *
Name